:::

Faculty&Staff

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: LIN, LAO-SHENG
  • Emaillslin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.: 50606
  • Ph.D.,
  • Emeritus
    個人照片
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: LIN, YING-YAN
  • Emaillinyan1934@yahoo. ...
  • Ext.:50618
  • Ph.D.,
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YEN, AI-CHING
  • Emailirene1@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50604
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIU, HSIAO-LAN
  • Emailslliou@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51551
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LAI, TSUNG-YU
  • Emailtylai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50603
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, TSO-YU
  • Emailtsoyulin@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:50605
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, FONG-YAO
  • Emailfychen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50602
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YU-HSIN
  • Emailyhsin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51540
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WU, SHIOW-MING
  • Emailhmwu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51656
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: JAN, JIHN-FA
  • Emailjfjan@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51647
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, SHIH-YUAN
  • Emailsyl@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51651
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: STEPHAN VAN GASSELT
  • Emailsvg@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51535
  • Ph.D., Department of Earth Sciences, Freie Universitaet Berlin
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHIANG, YING-HUI
  • Emailyinghui@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51641
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHIN-OH
  • Emailjachang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:50608
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: BEN, TAI-MING
  • Emailtmbian@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50609
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, SHIH-JUNG
  • Emailsrshiu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50611
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, LI-FU
  • Emaillfchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50607
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, TZU-CHIN
  • Emailtclin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51536
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: PAI, JEN-TE
  • Emailbrianpai@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:51663
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: SUN, CHEN-YI
  • Emailjustin.sun.tw@gma ...
  • Ext.:51545
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHIO, SHIH-HONG
  • Emailchio0119@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:51657
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: NING, FANG-SHII
  • Emailfsn@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50741
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: DING, HSIU-YIN
  • Emailyin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51537
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TAI, HSIU-HSIUNG
  • Emailhhtai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50736
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: LIN, SEN-TYAN
  • Emailstlin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50618
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrmwu.tw@gmail.com
  • Ext.:50618
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: LIU, CHI-CHING
  • Emailliucc@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50618
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: YANG, SONG-LING
  • Emailyfyang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50618
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: HO, TIEN-HER
  • Emailtien102@ms23.hine ...
  • Ext.:50618
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: YANG, CHENG-JUNG
  • Emailyangnccu@yahoo.co ...
  • Ext.:50618
  • GalleryCalendarBlog
    cron web_use_log